Carver College | Training To Transform
Carver College | Training To Transform

Academic Programs at a Glance



  • Christian Education
  • Counseling
  • Missions
  • Pastoral Ministries**
  • Systematic Theology
  • Women’s Ministry
  • Practical Training and Evangelism

* Minors of concentration are optional and 12 credit hours are required for its completion.
** Students who minor in Pastoral Ministries will exceed the normal 120 credit hours.

Academic Divisions

Benjamin B. Jacks

Dean of Academic Affairs

There are five academic divisions at Carver, each contributing to the achievement of the college’s mission by fulfilling specific goals:

The Division of Biblical and Theological Studies
The Division of Psychological Studies
The Division of Business Administration
The Division of Professional Studies
The Division of General Studies

Students are required to complete a designated number of credit hours of study in each division to graduate with a degree in Biblical Studies.

Accreditation Statement

Carver College Facebook    Carver College Twitter Feed